top of page
  • 7 Chakra Healing Stones Material: Amethyst(Crown Chakra),Lapis Lazuli(Third-eye Chakra),Blue Rhinestone(Throat Chakra),Green Aventurine(Heart Chakra),Tiger Eye (Solar Plexus),Orange Rhinestone (Sacral Chakra),Carnelian(Root Chakra)
  • The stones are 100% natural so each of them might vary from colors.
  • The energy centers in our body are like pools of water allowing energy to flow from one to the next as if they were connected by a small stream.
  • Blockages in the flow of the pools can cause distribution in the natural flow of this energy preventing our vital organs the opportunity to have access to vital life energy.
  • Over time this energetic blockages can begin to create a disconnect between the physical and energetic body leading to the occurrence of illness or disease in organs surrounding the blockage.
  • By removing blockages within our chakras we are able to remove blockages we maintain our optimum connection to vital life force throughout our entire physical and energetic body.
  • This healthy connection to vital life force allows us to maintain optimum physical health and mental balance keeping us open to universal health and wisdom

Crystal Pendulum Point Stones Pendant (Reiki Charged)

Excluding Sales Tax
    • Facebook
    • Pinterest
    • Instagram
    bottom of page